|S/N||Data Type||Retention Period|
|1||Vehicle Location History||12 Months|
|2||Proof of Deliveries / Collections||60 Months|
|3||Incomplete Jobs||3 Months|
|4||Jobs Trash||12 Months|
Data can be deleted by account owners at any point of time and Detrack will automatically purge the data according to the above schedule. Customer data is also immediately deleted once they have requested to terminate their account. Deleted data will be archived in temporary storage for the next 30 days before it will be permanently deleted from our servers with no backup records.
Last reviewed: Feb 26, 2021