TUTORIAL

How To Delete A Route

This article will provide the steps on how to delete a route in Detrack Route Optimization.

  • Navigate to Routes.


Routes Page

  1. On the Routes Page, click on the Trash bin Icon.
  2. The following prompt will appear. Select Yes to confirm.

Routing Page

  1. On the Routing Page, click on the 3 dot icon and select the Delete Route option.
  2. The following prompt will appear. Select Yes to confirm.

Delivery Dynamics:
Your Detrack Insider!

Subscribe to our newsletter to get tips delivered straight to your inbox