How To Transfer Jobs Between Vehicles On The Dashboard

In Detrack, to transfer jobs between vehicles, users will update the new vehicle/driver assigned to the job by updating the individual job entry.

Under the Vehicles tab in the Jobs dashboard, you can transfer jobs between vehicles/drivers using the “Transfer Jobs” button.

In your admin dashboard, navigate to Jobs > Calander > Date which deliveries need to be re-assigned.

Navigate to the Vehicles tab and you will see the list of vehicles/drivers you have.

Above the list, you will see the “Transfer Jobs” button.

After clicking the “Transfer Jobs” button, the below popup will appear.

Beside the Vehicle A and Vehicle B fields, you can select vehicles/drivers under your account in the drop-down list.

After selecting the vehicles/drivers, you will see the list of jobs assigned to the vehicle/driver below. The D.O. No. will be displayed at the front and the address behind it.

To search for a particular job, you can search by entering text in the Filter field.

To transfer a job to another vehicle/driver, select a job and press the “→” or “←” button for the respective direction of the transfer.

To transfer all jobs under a vehicle/driver to another, press the “→→” or “←←” button in the respective direction of the job transfer.

On the Vehicles tab, you can arrange the jobs shown on Detrack driver app. You can refer to this tutorial here.