How To Switch V2 Dashboard Back To V1

If you need to switch back from V2 to the previous version, you can go to your admin dashboard, click on the Account tab and select the option Switch to V1 Dashboard. Once this is done, the switch back to V1 will happen immediately.

Please note that V2 dashboard is not available for Detrack accounts on admin activated courier mode.